UNSER TEAM

Amarda Beqiraj

Amarda Beqiraj

Klavier amarda.beqiraj@schule-dallenwil.ch

Annika Granlund

Annika Granlund

Xylofon, Posaune, Tuba annika.granlund@schule-dallenwil.ch

Silke Lisko

Silke Lisko

Musikschulleiterin silke.lisko@schule-dallenwil.ch

Simone Bayard

Simone Bayard

Trompete, musikalische Grundschule simone.bayard@schule-dallenwil.ch

Alessandra Murer

Alessandra Murer

Gesang, Chor alessandra.murer@schule-dallenwil.ch

Lucia Odermatt

Lucia Odermatt

Blockflöte lucia.odermatt@schule-dallenwil.ch

Mirjam Scherrer

Mirjam Scherrer

Klarinette, Saxofon, musikalische Grundschule mirjam.scherrer@schule-dallenwil.ch

Jolanda Poredos

Jolanda Poredos

Querflöte jolanda.poredos@schule-dallenwil.ch

David Stadelmann

David Stadelmann

Schlagzeug david.stadelmann@schule-dallenwil.ch

Jwan Steiner

Jwan Steiner

Schlagzeug jwan.steiner@schule-dallenwil.ch

Ursula Tschümperlin

Ursula Tschümperlin

Schwyzerörgeli ursula.tschuemperlin@schule-dallenwil.ch

Brendan Walsh

Brendan Walsh

Gitarre brendan.walsh@schule-dallenwil.ch