UNSER TEAM

Jolanda Poredos

Jolanda Poredos

Querflöte jolanda.poredos@schule-dallenwil.ch

Brendan Walsh

Brendan Walsh

Gitarre brendan.walsh@schule-dallenwil.ch

Mirjam Scherrer

Mirjam Scherrer

Klarinette, Saxofon, musikalische Grundschule mirjam.scherrer@schule-dallenwil.ch

Jwan Steiner

Jwan Steiner

Schlagzeug jwan.steiner@schule-dallenwil.ch

Alessandra Murer

Alessandra Murer

Gesang, Chor alessandra.murer@schule-dallenwil.ch

Ursula Tschümperlin

Ursula Tschümperlin

Schwyzerörgeli ursula.tschuemperlin@schule-dallenwil.ch

Maria-Iulia Lazarescu

Maria-Iulia Lazarescu

Klavier maria.iulia-lazarescu@schule-dallenwil.ch

Tobias Loew

Tobias Loew

Trompete tobias.loew@schule-dallenwil.ch

Marcel Heis

Marcel Heis

tiefes Blech marcel.heis@schule-dallenwil.ch

Lucia Odermatt

Lucia Odermatt

Blockflöte lucia.odermatt@schule-dallenwil.ch

Silke Lisko

Silke Lisko

Musikschulleiterin silke.lisko@schule-dallenwil.ch

David Stadelmann

David Stadelmann

Schlagzeug